2018 Bike Hub Fantasy Tour

News bot

Where can you see all the riders in the young rider category in this years tour?

procyclingstats.com

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

• Replies 526

I made my pics, no idea what I was doing...

...will not second guess myself...

Still waiting for tomorrow morning.

Ain’t no one going to see my list (still only 2 riderson it)

I made my pics, no idea what I was doing...

...will not second guess myself...

The 17th guess is the charm!

What other strategies are out there? I went with 5 sprinters, 5 climber/gcers and 2 emotional choices that I thought would make points ????

Yoh... I have no idea how to play. With the TTT so early some GCers might make a play for an early grab at the jersey. Do you leave the GCers in 'incase' or stick to the sprinters and break away specialists for stage wins and polka dot jersey points?

I have no clue. I have picked a wholly donkey team of riders I hope to do well and will probably land me in the bottom 7 of the table. As usual!

Full Bench of Sprinters, sub in the GC okes at the end and hope you can hold off the pack with an early breakaway move....

Using the same strategy.

I have eventually put my Colombians back in again.

Hope the buggers down go walkabout like last year.

Eish, I thought I had my team all buttoned up but now I am making changes again and again.... :cursing:

Made my picks earlier in the week after a few umms and aahs, and haven’t thought once about changing.

Going on holiday early tomorrow morning, and only returning on Sunday (stage 9). The only time I’ll be looking at my phone is when syncing my Garmin and GC - have no intention of looking at it any other time.

Will check again on the first rest day and decide what to do from there.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk