• 'Dale

• Hairy

• gummibear

• Eddy Gordo

divide by two plus seven. it's for the age guys can date girls, using the premise that going too young is cradle snatching. and makes you a DOB*

ie. if you're 20 years old, you should only be touching girls 20/2 +7 ie. 17.

this makes sense, a 2nd year varisty oke shouldn't go lower than a std.9 (gr 11)

if you're 28. then 28/2+7 = 21.

in late 20s, you should have moved on from students by now.

if you're 50, then 50/2 +7 = 32

divorced with 2 kids? don't go hit up millenials on tinder

an it works all the way up, no one believes this is ever a good idea
anna-nicole-smith-2.jpg

rosanna.jpg

And both of those men are dead now.

A=B

B=C

A=C

Hot ladies are fatal.

And both of those men are dead now.

A=B

B=C

A=C

Hot ladies are fatal.

Sleep with one eye open and pour your own drinks, but die with a big smile on your face...

Will be there for Newyears :thumbup:

Eish, I'm rather envious of that. Apparently the pizza isn't the only good thing about that place, but the coffee too, and the wine if you're a wine drinker, and the ladies if you're single.

I'll be at home sweet home for New Years, watching the New Years festivities on TV with the Mrs and our little one, and then I'll probably braai on New Years day.

divide by two plus seven. it's for the age guys can date girls, using the premise that going too young is cradle snatching. and makes you a DOB*

this makes sense, a 2nd year varisty oke shouldn't go lower than a std.9 (gr 11)

an it works all the way up, no one not getting laid or paid believes this is ever a good idea

Nice formula and can't argue with the logic, have added a minor update to the last line though  :whistling:

an it works all the way up, no one believes this is ever a good idea
anna-nicole-smith-2.jpg

rosanna.jpg

If she is going to die, it is a risk they willing to take.......