• 'Dale

• Hairy

• gummibear

• Eddy Gordo

WHAT??!!

ok it's quite obvious what happened.

*[under warning for namecalling - insert your own here] who claims to be an internet genius googles himself every monday morning

*finds out that despite having a pretty unique name the only piece of the internet that has any traction is a thread that exposes him for being the flimsy eggshell he really is

*complains to bikehub management that this is slander, tarnishing his global* reputation and could result in gargantuan profitloss due to his hockeystick projections on sales of his latest invention**. and his lawyers will sue you till even the bergies start donating, and then sue some more.

*puts thesaurus away after finding an excellent replacement for MASSIVE

*bikehubmanagement have a look at the thread, piss themselves with laughter, begrudgingly put their mulletts away and don a grey buiness suit and delete archive the thread. unfortunately this also loses the part where he scammed a hubber and got him here in the first place.

*goes to gym to look at himself in the mirror, and take selfies, and tell his charnas about the GARGANTUAN pecs they are jealous of.

*global as in global fabrics, aisle 3/offcuts

**mango smoothie underwear with clinifoil elastene (in beta testing phase)

Funny thing is he liked one of my posts in that thread. I screen grabbed it as I thought it was kinda hilarious, but don't really want to post it here.

That thread turned a bit into a bullying toxic thing without ever having feedback from the OP or the accused.

Funny thing is he liked one of my posts in that thread. I screen grabbed it as I thought it was kinda hilarious, but don't really want to post it here.

That thread turned a bit into a bullying toxic thing without ever having feedback from the OP or the accused.

So that confirms 100% that he knew about the thread.

Am I the only one who missed the thread been talked about, damnit!@!!!!

nope.. I'm clueless too...

but I Don't Care.. there is more important things in life than Internet trolling Squabbles

Edited by TuxStir

So that confirms 100% that he knew about the thread.

his insta went pvt. so i think so.

for those who missed the thread. basically oke who is a "marketing genius" but photoshops himself into pictures in international places.

dontcha worry, once something is on the interwebs, it can be harder to get rid of than a dave george doping stigma

he did leave the ice bucket video up for all to enjoy.

https://youtu.be/9tNMh3i3lXI?list=UUitLt8Jp99iZs74OuLexWTA

sure the rest is all somewhere

his insta went pvt. so i think so.

for those who missed the thread. basically oke who is a "marketing genius" but photoshops himself into pictures in international places.

dontcha worry, once something is on the interwebs, it can be harder to get rid of than a dave george doping stigma

he did leave the ice bucket video up for all to enjoy.

https://youtu.be/9tNMh3i3lXI?list=UUitLt8Jp99iZs74OuLexWTA

sure the rest is all somewhere

needs to take better care of his pool....

IfUctpg%2B-%2BImgur.gif

happened a few years ago in jhb. I used to have pictures on my phone of the dealer principle's car from one of the hyundai dealerships where that roll of steel hit him from the back. how he got out unscathed was a miracle.

This happened to me as a lightie. Was sitting on the beach at sodwana, eating a chicken drumstick and a yellow billed kite came down and took it out my hand. I never had a scratch on my. I was only a few years old so apparently I sobbed my eyes out.

had that happen to me on monday

sitting at V&A at the little amphitheatre thing, took one bite of a mini sausage roll, whilst I was busy chewing, holding the rest in my hand, thieving seagull comes along from over my shoulder and snatches it.

even the wild life in SA are thieves. :)

happened a few years ago in jhb. I used to have pictures on my phone of the dealer principle's car from one of the hyundai dealerships where that roll of steel hit him from the back. how he got out unscathed was a miracle.

happens now and then with towing big boats. sudden braking and whatever is holding it down on the stern gives way and the boat slides forward off it's trailer, normally landing on the cab of the truck haulling it.

had that happen to me on monday

sitting at V&A at the little amphitheatre thing, took one bite of a mini sausage roll, whilst I was busy chewing, holding the rest in my hand, thieving seagull comes along from over my shoulder and snatches it.

even the wild life in SA are thieves. :)

The seagulls around the Food Shed in the Waterfront are absolute expert smash & grab "artists". Peeps buy their food inside, then go and sit in he most idyllic spot outside to enjoy it and look at Table Mountain at he same time. Eyes off food - gull sweeps in - food gone. I watched a tourist getting robbed so expertly that she didn't even know what happened to her lunch. Looked away for a moment, and when she turned back, it was gone! Laughed lekker, at her, didn't pay attention - and one grabbed a piece of my own calamari! Sneaky lot! :D

Large%2BPython%2BTrap%2BUsing%2BLive%2BC

That poor retic was most likely trapped and slaughtered for its skin. Export quotas are around 150k skins/year each for Indo and Malaysia, and our pc liberal EU is the main market. Who knows what goes to China.

Or maybe this is in Florida, where there's a bounty on the large pythons?