• 'Dale

• Hairy

• gummibear

• Eddy Gordo

The best treadmill montage ever: http://www.women24.com/Wellness/HolisticHealth/Watching-people-and-animals-falling-Priceless-20120327

Some lessons to be learnt...

1) NEVER I repeat NEVER place the back of the treadmill against the wall - this results in a phenomenon I like to call "the human washing machine".

2) Start the treadmill slowly - setting it to full and jumping on results in a Disney/Road Runner/Hospital fusion.

3) Baggy pants and burkas are not suitable treadmill attire. Really - you're just asking for trouble.

4) Pogosticks and treadmills? No. Just no.

5) Ok this one isn't a rule - I just love the human ziiiiiiiing in 90% of the cases.

Enjoy.

Jislaaik okes, some lekker tjerries today :thumbup: :thumbup:

Camel Toe

The okes in my open plan office nearly poked each others eyes out :eek:

Yes, except when its the black garments.

Depends on their religion, the Shi'ites wear black, the Suni's blue or white

Yeah, but VERRYYY seldom something like this.

Your story is similar to the "it might be a doctor on his way to an emergency"

In the same way, the robber might have been a dying kid in desperate need for of his medicine.

Reality is usually somewhat different...

Fixed ;)

Cool idea, I'll probably believe the being dragged behind the car bit. The rest is BS though, obviously.

Almost believable.

Some maths to be done though.

Wingsuit flight happens at forward speed of 160km/h and downward at 40-60km/h

I guess the car must have to travel in excess of 200km/h to have the guy lift off like that - and I doubt the car could stop that fast from that speed, on dirt....

Edited by divernick

Beerwhip

Looks like some tjop threw his can into the mix as the oke still has a Castle in his hand..

As in photoshop fail...

the whip forward would also have caused the damage before the whip back

What do you ones think of this goose's hair ?

Looks like she burned her finger on the pipe though...

Beerwhip

Awesome. Thats my new wallpaper right there.

As in photoshop fail...

What you nubbins on about?!

The dude was holding one can stacked on another....................ie. BEERWHIP!

Ridden on the Velodrome.

Not fair using large words like that on the noobs.

Can I use Keirin :whistling: :eek:

You can use syndrome...........more fitting.