Topic Locked

Patchelicious

A topic was just locked:

Topic Closed

Trolling - looking at the OP's profile history on The Hub and cycling background it is highly unlikely that this is a genuine question. A warning will be issued.

Dear admin man, perhaps ask the person privately if it was a genuine question before issuing a warning based on your assumption.

How do you know their cycling background? What level of cycling background do you need to ask about nutritional questions?

I think closing this topic based on the fact that it was asking for banned substances is a better reason than your assumptions..... especially after what happened earlier this week.

Edited by ArchedBackChinOut

• Replies 85
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

How do you know their cycling background? What level of cycling background do you need to ask about nutritional questions?

I am fairly new to the Cycling game with one Argus under my belt in 2009

…*snip, snip*…

My Goals are as follows:

Burger Fietstoer 2014 (Strictly because i need a good seeding for the Argus 2015)

Argus 2015 (Which will be my ultimate goal)

Are you serious?

I think even the trolls could see that the thread in question was trolling.

a simple google search would have answered his questions

also go have a look at the posts he made since joining...

A topic was just locked:

Topic Closed

Trolling - looking at the OP's profile history on The Hub and cycling background it is highly unlikely that this is a genuine question. A warning will be issued.

Dear admin man, perhaps ask the person privately if it was a genuine question before issuing a warning based on your assumption.

I think closing this topic based on the fact that it was asking for banned substances is a better reason than your assumptions..... especially after what happened earlier this week.

Smelt like a double poster to me