Had to klap a okie today.

DR ◣◢

Too many main oaks on two wheels these days.

Cruiser I would like to help here(if I may) referring to a man as A OAK means he is of solid morals and high standards A oKE on the other hand is just another bloke!!!

I hate grammar police but in this case it's does make a beeeg difference

• Replies 225

I would happily stand up for anybody I saw being treated badly, but I fail to see how violence was the necessary solution here?

The only way some people learn is from a PK :whistling:

So there I am today having a nice chilled ride with my goose on the spruit when this poepol comes screaming around the corner and onto the little bridge pushing my girlfriend to the side.

Next thing he gets off and starts tjooning her *** about having right of way and how she was in his way.

Lucky I saw this coming and taught the oke a lesson he won't soon forget.

You don't tune my chick and get away with it. eksê

I'm bet he was 2 foot shorter and 100pounds lighter than you? :devil:

Cruiser I would like to help here(if I may) referring to a man as A OAK means he is of solid morals and high standards A oKE on the other hand is just another bloke!!!

I hate grammar police but in this case it's does make a beeeg difference

You cruising for a bruising china? Don't come here with your spelling tendencies.

Eish sorry please don't more me, I can't eat out of a straw

Why not boet. He was aksing for it. He wont open his mouth for a while. That I promise him. Maybe he can move his lips to fit a straw to drink his food.

In many ways I'm with the OP on this.

Nobody! And I mean nobody has a go at my wife and gets away with it!

I can't moer anyone. I am too much of a moemfie.

I might be able to stab someone though.

...In the back by braking your besties heart?