mecheng89

• Replies 335

Personally i get upset if someone come from nowhere and sits on my wheel.

If they approach me and ask if we can work together i don't mind then but if they just come, sit on my wheel and then piss off. That's what makes me upset.

REAlly !!!

Why ??

Went for a solo training ride one morning

This oke crawled up right up on my rear wheel

I dropped my speed subtlety.

He dropped his speed.

I then Power Sagan-ed him off my wheel.

Creep creepy

I chased someone up constantia nek on Saturday early morning. Felt well pleased with myself when i caught him just before the really steep part kicked in. I cleared my throat and gave a husky good morning to let him know i was there. He grunted and rode away faster than i could go. My first wheelsuck in the wild and i ballsed it up.

Went for a solo training ride one morning

This oke crawled up right up on my rear wheel

I dropped my speed subtlety.

He dropped his speed.

I then Power Sagan-ed him off my wheel.

Creep creepy

Only time that I will suck a wheel, is if I am on my MTB and some Triathlete crosses paths in that way that only they can.

Proceed to sit on their wheel and either whistle a song or make a phone call.....

Only time that I will suck a wheel, is if I am on my MTB and some Triathlete crosses paths in that way that only they can.

Proceed to sit on their wheel and either whistle a song or make a phone call.....

Cycling in a wet tri-suit can't be pleasant...

What is it with the situational awareness of triathletes, generally speaking, out there on the tarmac?

Makes me real edgy.

Geez.

I chased someone up constantia nek on Saturday early morning. Felt well pleased with myself when i caught him just before the really steep part kicked in. I cleared my throat and gave a husky good morning to let him know i was there. He grunted and rode away faster than i could go. My first wheelsuck in the wild and i ballsed it up.

Wait for when you're stronger and that first situation where you can ride someone off your wheel! More so if it's a training buddy who has always done it to you in the past!

Life goals!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I sucked a tube once. It was one of those slimed tubes. It was popped and I tried to get the air out to put it in my pocket.

I don't suck tubes anymore.

Why do they never greet?

As I said earlier, I only jump on a wheel of a guy coming past me if he doesn't say hello. It really annoys them when they can't drop you.

Why do they never greet?

As I said earlier, I only jump on a wheel of a guy coming past me if he doesn't say hello. It really annoys them when they can't drop you.

I think a TT bike activates the same part of the brain that goes wonky when people get behind the wheel of a Bakkie or SUV.

Or an Audi. The only patient audi driver in the country paused to let me reverse out my gate yesterday. I couldn't believe it.

I think a TT bike activates the same part of the brain that goes wonky when people get behind the wheel of a Bakkie or SUV.

The mistake you are making is in comparing a UCI Racing category to open seeded groups.

Yebo. The stakes are much higher in the latter.

Why, even big Mig Indurain could win the TdF 5 times but never the Argus.

Just shows you.

buzz his wheel... wait for girly scream...