Jewbacca Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 Yawn!! Who was he again????????????????h h h h he was a ve ve ve very p p promising youngster who never really d d did anything... Then met up with Max Knox and got caught doping.... Jaco-fiets and Rudi Pollard 2
Warren_G Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 LOL! luke_besterDoing the same thing now Rourkechanged wheels for wetsuits bro haha. Working for subtech in durbs maybe see you around boet @rourkecroeserSeems to have taken up a new career diving...
Wez-O Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 LOL! luke_besterDoing the same thing now Rourkechanged wheels for wetsuits bro haha. Working for subtech in durbs maybe see you around boet @rourkecroeserSeems to have taken up a new career diving...What kind of "diving"?
Warren_G Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 LOL! luke_besterDoing the same thing now Rourkechanged wheels for wetsuits bro haha. Working for subtech in durbs maybe see you around boet @rourkecroeserSeems to have taken up a new career diving...Looks like he's doing a commercial diving course
Guest Lancesball Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 Name and shame the Dr's and coaches involved. Hendrik Lemmer @GrootLem 9m9 minutes agoStellenbosch, South AfricaHendrik Lemmer Retweeted Bicycling SAAg nee man Rourke. Disappointed that you also lied to me in my face. Now help the sport, tell us who else dopes Are you saying that a coach Rourke worked with helped him dope?
Guest Lancesball Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 I dont have any evidence but the results are there for all to see. Unless of course you believe in miracles or that clean riders are faster than dopers, which would of course make doping obsolete. So your theory is that cause riders beat Rourke who was now caught doping, means that they also dope? So over the last year of his racing, that would be the following off the top of my head: DarrenGawieWaylonAlanPhilMatthewArnoNicoJames To name a few. So, according to you, all of these riders must be doping cause they, at one race or another, beat Rourke. WOW!!
The expat cyclist Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 Ja nê.And the sad thing is that this is only a topic for discussion because the oke got caught...In my opinion there are plenty Joe Soaps out there who also dope. But because they are not pro's, they fly below the radar. The things some will do just to have their 5 seconds of fame.Shame. brumby, Long Wheel Base and nonky 3
Guest notmyname Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 I believe one of the infringements was at a race in October last year. Which event?
raptor-22 Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 What a frikken tjop!!! 2 offenses within 6 weeks of each other. Was he fathered by #1?
nonky Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 Ma se Croess, this is GREAT news... ...one DOF DOPER at a time, i am GETTING CLOSER TO THE PODIUM. Ha ha ha, dumb#### dopers...soon the medals will be MINE - ALL MINE BWA HA HA HAAA. brumby and BigDL 2
Tumbleweed Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 Diving, hey? Would EPO enhance performance in that field? I always think of that liquid they used in The Abyss as a kinda EPO... nickc 1
Guest notmyname Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 I believe one of the infringements was at a race in October last year. Which event? Ashburton National MTB Series
Thor Buttox Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 I am just glad to see Mathias, Rudi and Nicola are still clean... wc.PNGNicola took the Strava KOM up Dorstberg on a training ride. THAT'S more important than UCI XC doping. Oops, wrong thread... Sorry EmptyB 1
Guest Lancesball Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 I believe one of the infringements was at a race in October last year. Which event? Did you read the report? It has both in the report and what events. Long Wheel Base 1
Johnny Lawless Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 Everyone getting offended/defensive here must immediately be regarded as dopers themselves! (How do I use italics....aargh, nevermind) EmptyB 1
Captain Fastbastard Mayhem Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 Everyone getting offended/defensive here must immediately be regarded as dopers themselves! (How do I use italics....aargh, nevermind)Not italics. Comic sans. And at the top where it says "font" on the full desktop version karma and the nerd 2