Mark Cavendish

pista

Lol....on a TTT there aint no other riders around....unless he was so fast/slow that he passed/was passed by another. SO no touching of wheels really a reason here mate...

Team Time Trial. 

• Replies 257

Lol....on a TTT there aint no other riders around....unless he was so fast/slow that he passed/was passed by another. SO no touching of wheels really a reason here mate...

Team Time Trial

DXsMgHCX0AENDur.jpg

The pothole had to swerve several times before managing to hit him ...

The pothole had to take evasive actions after he tried to head butt it.

Ag shame I can joke but yoh the guy is having a bit a bad luck..

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

ooooppssss.....my bad. thought it was only a TT  :whistling:  :ph34r:

That would be ITT (Individual Time Trial) as opposed to TTT

Edited by shaper

The pothole had to take evasive actions after he tried to head butt it.

Ag shame I can joke but yoh the guy is having a bit a bad luck..

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

Is he perhaps making his own bad luck? :ph34r:

Crash #2 for the year and we not even halfway through it yet.You'd think that a guy that earns as much as he does that he'd at least be able to stay on a bike and ride a full season sometime.

ccs-62657-0-21585500-1520496996.jpg

http://cdn.media.cyclingnews.com/2018/03/07/2/bettiniphoto_0319236_1_2000px_670.jpg

http://cdn.media.cyclingnews.com/2018/03/07/1/0b7b1495_af44_4c54_98d4_ad450037b3d3_1_670.jpg

http://noticiclismo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Mark-Cavendish-2.jpg

Looks like Mario got the better of Luigi during an argument over Princess Peach.

Nee man we can't have a guy on a SA team who can't deal with potholes. Next we will find out he doesn't like braai.

Seriously though, I hope he gets well soon and has had his bad luck for the season. Some wins would be great.